Same script different casts

Posted: February 8, 2008 in Life

I designed this last year for Darfur’s plight, without a stint of an idea that Kenya would cry the same tears. For a moment, things took a sudden turn. I’ve been quiet. Maybe because I felt that this time the pen wouldn’t be mightier, so writing was shadowed by my reflections that are better left un-uttered in detail.

Now here is the same piece that I wrote for Darfur that I am writing for my Kenya. Bet its just another case of same script, different casts. I am heavy.

kenya-cries.jpg

Leave a Reply

